Contact Us 

 

Deborah Green, GENERAL MANAGER
204-784-2510
deborah.green@cadillacfairview.com

Samuel Ham, LEASING EXECUTIVE
403-247-5910
Samuel.Ham@cadillacfairview.com

Patti Page, RETAIL PROPERTY MANAGER
204-784-2509
patti.page@cadillacfairview.com

Daryl Ford, SECURITY & LIFE SAFETY MANAGER
204-784-2525
daryl.ford@cadillacfairview.com

Paul Simpson, OPERATIONS MANAGER
204-784-2530
paul.simpson@cadillacfairview.com

Christina Baerr, GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR
204-784-2528
christina.baerr@cadillacfairview.com

Debbie Henry, MARKETING COORDINATOR
204-784-2506
debbie.henry@cadillacfairview.com

Michelle Choy, MARKETING ASSISTANT
204-784-2524
michelle.choy@cadillacfairview.com

Kris Engstrom, OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR
(204) 784-2513
kris.engstrom@cadillacfairview.com

Nicola Wilson, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR & OPERATIONS ASSISTANT
204-784-2505
nicola.wilson@cadillacfairview.com

Jackie Delaney, REVENUE COORDINATOR
204-784-2516
jackie.delaney@cadillacfairview.com

Robert Brown, ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
204-784-2507
robert.brown@cadillacfairview.com

Kirby Parks, CA, PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT
204-784-2508
kirby.parks@cadillacfairview.com

Sokoeun Yem,  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
204-784-2520
sokoeun.yem@cadillacfairview.com